Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.



My Cart (0)

Recently added item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Peach Mango Paradise Disposable Hookah

Peach Mango Paradise 600 Puff Disposable Hookah

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)
$4.99

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Epic review by Jorge on 3/15/2013
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I love the taste of it and this is the first ever hookah pen I ever bought I recommend you try this one first

  2. Peach Mango review by Ashley on 2/3/2013
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This has an incredible taste to it. Definietly worth the money. I love the sweetness and fruity taste of it. Would definietly buy this again!

  3. AMAZING! review by CindyLou on 1/17/2013
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I've tried a few other eHookahs to see which I like the most but I have to say Imperial is the BEST the flavors are amazing! Especially this one its super tasty? you guys did it one again I'm super impressed.

  4. good! review by edjr4 on 1/6/2013
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    went to a convience store, happened to have these got 2, one didnt even work from the getgo. but the lady returned it. after that it was smooth sailing. great taste, strong flavor. lasted me a couple days with me mainly smoking 90% of it. slighty cheaper than going to a hookah bar, so its not worthy of a complete replacement, but when your driving in your car, its a nice relaxer.

  5. Amazing in all aspects. review by Bennett on 12/23/2012
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This disposable hookah is incredible! The portability, flavor, and overall mechanics are superb. It may be a bit pricey, but the purchase is certainly worth it for the quality it provides.

  6. My favorite so far review by Grim on 10/30/2012
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    So far I've tried the blueberry, strawberry and now the peach mango, I would say this my favorite flavor so far. So much in fact, I'm on my way back to the store and buy 5 more! Nice smooth flavors with a pretty decent amount of vapor.

  7. Very good review by ZeroZOMG on 9/25/2012
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This the second flavor ive tried and I love it! I smoke real hookah and i like this more then the real thing. Its way smoother and you dont have to worry about the harsh taste of burning coals. The price is a bit much as ive found them at the cornee store for a couple bucks cheaper but its still worth every penny. This product is amazing. Lets get an apple flavor and I'll be very happy.

  8. Peach Mango E-Hookah review by Sasha S on 8/11/2012
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I purchased this on the whim as a replacement to smoking nasty cigarettes. I didn't have great expectations but was blown away by how delicious and awesome this is!

    I have a few drags and my desire for a real cigarette passes. I am officially in love with the E-Hookah! This is awesome!! A bit pricey but totally satisfying!

  9. I adore this.. review by Katiiie on 8/11/2012
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Flavors are pretty good, depending on the person. I found the prices to be a little high considering I can get them two dollars cheaper at the gas station but I have more variety on here:)

  10. Niceness! review by Guinea on 7/22/2012
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Price was alright I think it could have been cheaper. Draw from the e-hookah is nice and easy and really lets out a lot of vapor. The flavor isn't bad either.

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Top